johnnyfaery6

Basics

  • Location:
    AUBURNDALE , MASSACHUSETTS , UNITED STATES
  • I am looking for:
    Woman
  • Zip Code:
    02466
  • Age:
    55
  • Height:
    5 ft. 10 in.
  • Body:
    Muscular
  • Ethnicity:
    White
  • Education:
    Masters Degree
  • Job:
    Engineering
  • Has Kids:
    Yes, living elsewhere

ABOUT

I'm honest, compassion, caring, romantic, funny, genuine, kind, down to earth and easy going, I enjoy hobbies and the occasional project around the house. I prefer hanging out, maybe outside around a fire, or inside chatting away instead of going to bars, although seeing a local band is fun to do once in a while, I also enjoy going to museum’s, concerts, show’s, comedy club’s, movie’s, trade show’s, flea markets, pretty much anything two people can do together. I love being near the ocean so vacations south of New Jersey or in the Carribean would be nice to take together. In the warmer months I enjoy growing a vegetable garden

What I am looking for

I see my partner as also being a caring, honest and a respectful person, much like myself, these are important traits everyone should have. There are many personalities and everyone is different, so when it comes down to it we need to be compatible with each other and enjoy each others company. I would like to know that my partner will be there for me and myself for her. If I am away from my partner and for no reason a smile comes across my face, it will because I am thinking of you. It would be nice to find someone to take a walk on the boardwalk or park together, or an exercise buddy, or do some other things together. I am looking forward to starting a new long term relationship with someone.