ybarrafel65 Online Now


  • Location:
  • I am looking for:
  • Zip Code:
  • Age:
  • Height:
    6 ft. 3 in.
  • Body:
  • Ethnicity:
  • Education:
    Masters Degree
  • Job:
    Self Employed
  • Has Kids:
    Yes, over 18


I don''t have much to write on here, but I will have to start from letting you know that I am not on here for any kind of minded games and I am not also seeking someone to waste my time. Okay I am cool and down to earth single father of two wonderful children. They mean a lot to me because it has been my children and I for the past ten years now. Right now I am seeking to meet new people and make new friends and if there is anything special out then, we will see where it will take us to. I am not on here for any kind of minded game and if that is what you are looking for kindly skip off my profile. Also would love to meet someone who will consider riding at the back with me. Not much to say here right now, but if there is anything you would love to know kindly asked me and I will give you an answer to your questions. I love traveling, snowboarding, swimming, soccer, movies, musics, skiing and also love spending time with my loved one,I love the outdoors and enjoy working with my hands. As a "Jack of all Trades", there''s not much that I haven''t tried and/or accomplished. No challenge too tough! I Love the beach and warm weather. Much rather sweat to death than freeze!! My recent vacation was in Barbados I love the beach at the Caribbean (scuba diving is outstanding there, and I guess you would love to see how happy the people are living on there, I just wish that I have a home on there that I can go on vacation every year) . I enjoy quiet romantic dinners where couples can talk and get to know more about each other when building a relationship, and just about any activity that two people who care about each other can envision.

What I am looking for

I am looking for someone who is Caring, trustworthy, honest, loyal and ready to start a new and adventurous family, and just forget about the past and looking forward to the future because our past are what makes us whom we are today, so we don't have to make it our burden and just appreciate what we are today and forget about the bad experience so that we can move on. A serious relationship would be considered but I think I would consider being friend first someone that I can share anything with and also talk about anything, someone who is understanding and wanting the best thing out of life, I'm looking for a partner, friend and lover that will stand with me, side by side, for the rest of my life. I am a one woman man, looking for a one man woman. I am looking for a God fearing lady that would lead me to my home land of love,I have been alone for long now, and I am hoping to meet a divine God sent lady that would make me feel that everything can come through one day. I do believe in love at first sight and I can assure you that I would do anything that you wanted from the man you think you want in your life. I need a lady that would love me and my two children, and a lady that can tell me what to do whenever I am doing the wrong thing. I have a lot to talk about. I have never believe that one day I will be back living a life of a single. again. No games, no drama, only a caring, loving relationship that will stand the test of time.