• Location:
  • I am looking for:
  • Zip Code:
  • Age:
  • Height:
    5 ft. 5 in.
  • Body:
  • Ethnicity:
    Native American
  • Education:
    Some College
  • Job:
    Hospitality Tourism
  • Has Kids:


I'm Janet, from Nebraska, north platte, US born and raised.I'm 32 years of age ,single looking without no children, 5-6 ft tall, 133 lbs., black hair and fair, brown eyes and average body type.I'm an honest and good christian who loves being surrounded by family, friends and holidays.. I am ready for a serious relationship and I really look forward to starting that with the right person. I am honest, loyal, passionate, generous, giving, affectionate, sexual, supportive, sensitive, and a good listener who is easy to get along with. I am outgoing and very spontaneous..
I am someone who is comfortable in a pair of jeans, drinking a beer as in a black silk dress, sipping a glass of wine. I like the outdoors as I like to just stay at home. Hang around the house getting my hands dirty in the yard. Love to entertain.

What I am looking for

I'm looking for a reliable,responsible man with a serious attitude to life.He should be honest and sincere to me.
I need to be sure that I can trust him in everything.My turn,I will be always honest to him. I'd like our relationship
to be built on mutual love,respect and support.It would be great if we had similar hobbies and interests but that's just
by the way.I'm a sweet, intelligent, easy-going girl looking for a
man to date and more. I'd like to meet someone with similar interests, to have a good time with, to get to know each other better for a possible long-term relationship. I am generally happy with life and tend to be very caring, outgoing and affectionate. I am sensible and smart. I have good values and treat people with care and respect. i have a deep
understanding of what it means to love and to be well loved.and am ready to fall in love and to be loved and ready
to travel or relocate to the man who gets hold of me.